Store Info

Address
  • Address:
  • Croft Lumber
  • 101 Spring St.
  • Sayre, PA 18840
Phone
  • Phone:
  • (570) 888-2364
Email
  • Email:
  • wcroft@croftlumber.com
Hours
  • Hours:
  • Monday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Thursday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Friday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Saturday: 7:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Sunday: Closed
 


Our Staff

President, Warren Croft, wcroft@croftlumber.com

Vice President, Mike Croft, mcroft@croftlumber.com

Store Manager, Madonna "Moe" Herman, mherman@croftlumber.com

Outside Sales/Kitchen & Bath, kvannote@croftlumber.com, 607-237-8213 (cell phone)

Outside Sales, Matt Crowe, mcrowe@croftlumber.com, 607-280-7996 (cell phone)

Inside Sales, Daryl Canfield, dcanfield@croftlumber.com

Inside Sales, Mark Cooper, mcooper@croftlumber.com

Inside Sales, Jen Hannis, jhannis@croftlumber.com

Inside Sales, Dave Evans, devans@croftlumber.com

Inside Sales, Tim Pratt, tpratt@croftlumber.com

Kitchen & Bath, Greg Friedman, gregfriedman@croftlumber.com

Interior Design, Kelly Wood, kwood@croftlumber.com

Appliance Sales, Parvin Mensch, pmensch@croftlumber.com

Accounts Payable, Diane McCann, accountspayable@croftlumber.com

Office manager, Linda Jarrell, accounting@croftlumber.com